It’s been over a year!

Wow, it’s been so long since I’ve written a blog post, it’s a bit strange considering how much has happened in that space of time. I don’t know what made me decide to download this app again especially since I was sure that I had deleted it but here it is the words of “littlebitrash”.

In the year that’s occurred since I’ve written I’ve completed my GCSEs, started sixth form, and to be honest that’s it which seems insignificant but honestly, it’s really not. All those hours of cramming and crying paid of with my GCSEs and I came out with 3A*s, 5As and 3Bs compared to my sister this was nothing but to me it meant so much since a lot of my teachers underestimated what I was capable of. I’ve started sixth form and I’m doing history, psychology, English and biology which are subjects that I love…well most of the time. 

It’s great to be back to blogging though I’d forgotten how much I love ranting about myself. 🙂

xxx

Author: Littlebitrash

Forever putting the rash in irrational lifestyle blog

3 thoughts on “It’s been over a year!”

  1. Oh my God I remember you!! I’m so glad that things went well for you; I’m studying history, English and psychology at six form 🙂 are used to be doing French but I dropped it a few days ago. I hope that things go well in your AS exams XX

    Like

    1. Sorry for the late reply. I remember you too. Wow so we’re doing pretty much the same subjects. I’m glad GCSES went well and you’re setting into sixth form :))

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

